UK BREED CLUBS




Downlands

Mr Jamie Mace 5 Elm Tree Close, Bognor Regis, West Sussex PO21 5BF  

01243 821672 or 07927 342414 Jamie@janastaff.wanadoo.co.uk  


East Anglian

Mrs Lesley McFadyen The Dog House, Seadyke Road, Old Leak, Lincs. PE22 9HX 01205 871762  easbtclub@gmail.com  


East Midlands

Mrs Janet Higgins 20 Smedley Close Ashby de la Zouch, Leics LE65 2PN

01530 563898 or 07791 434858 Janethiggins1524@sky.com

                                                              

Merseyside

Mr Fancis Schofield 9 Meadowsweet Road Kirkby Liverpool L32 1BT

0151 208 6596 fschofield@live.co.uk


Morecambe Bay & Cumbria

Mrs Val Finney Not in breed council  192 Woodlands Road, St. Helens, Merseyside, WA11 9DY

01744 753217 sanguliano@talktalk.net  


North Eastern

Miss Jaci McLauchlan 8 Darcy Close, Yarm TS15 9TA

01642 783948 DarcySBT@aol.com


Northern Ireland

Mr John Ryder Not in breed council  10 Orchard Court Holywood BT18 9QE County Down N.Ireland  

028 95910287 or 07712351693 kannechor@gmail.com  

 

Northern Counties

Mrs Karen Waltham 2 Dringshaw, Orchard Park Hull HU6 9DA

01482 807712 karen@dringshawsbt.karoo.co.uk  


North of Scotland

Mrs Julie Ann Gray 18 William Mackie Avenue, Stonehaven, Aberdeenshire, AB39 2PQ  

01569 760418  julie@staffie.co.uk


North West

MsClaire  Crossman 83 Ainsdale Dr Ashton On Ribble Preston PR2 1TU  

01772 724045  or 07501 215601 pendleclaire@hotmail.com                                                          

Notts  & Derby

Ms Helen Reaney Highfields, 193 Queen Street, Chasetown, Burntwood, WS7 4TJ

01543 684422 or 07792 558272 helen.reaney@rolenska.co.uk                                                                                                    

Potteries

Mrs Sheila Reader 82 Stanier Street, Newcastle-u-Lyme, Staffordshire, ST5 2SY  

01782 611514 s.reader47@yahoo.co.uk


Staffordshire Bull Club

Mr Alan Hedges 54 Lincoln Way, Midway, Swadlincote, Derbys DE11 7LB  

01283 295483 alan@ramblix.fsnet.co.uk  


Scottish

MrGareth Owen. 43 Garden City, Stoneyburn, West Lothian EH47 8EJ

01501 763721 Gareth.owen14@gmail.com


Southern Counties

Mrs Sian Hammond. Acting Sec 17 Malyon Rd Hadleigh Suffolk IP7 6RE  

01473 829314 or 07825 987873 sianjarrod@aol.com                                                                                                                  

South Wales

Mr Kevin Jones. 31 Westlands, Baglan Moors, Port Talbot, West Glamorgan, SA12 7DD  

01639 821410 maxstakev@hotmail.com


Western

Mrs Sam Mignano-Fricker Not in breed council 23 Poplar Road Bridgwater Somerset TA6 4UH

07725 078589 secretary@westernsbts.co.uk.


Home The Club Our Breed Results Links